Little Rainbow: Face Painting & Body Arts Cornwall!!!

"Add a little rainbow to your day!"

Charity Events

We donate our time and attend a variety of charity events every year, and there are also some we organise ourselves and raise funds for! The events we hold closer to heart are the ones that involve young children and our local charities.


These are the two charities I currently support by working for free and raising funds:

-Little Harbour (children hospice): http://www.chsw.org.uk/little-harbour

-Bosom Buddies (breast cancer): http://www.bosombuddiesuk.com


For other charity events, I need to either be paid (via sponsors or other means and you will get to keep all the takings, or in other occasions I could attend for a reduced fee and donate a % of takings) Contact us to see how we can help you raise money at your event!


If you like to help us support these charities, donate at the links below:

  • Bailey Button - http://www.thisiscornwall.co.uk/Campaign-baby-Bailey-home/story-16427236-detail/story.html
  • BBC Children in Need / Pudsey Bear - http://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/b008dk4b/features/cin-donate
  • Bosom Buddies - http://www.bosombuddiesuk.com
  • Brandon Trust - https://myfundraising.brandontrust.org/page.aspx?pid=365
  • British Hearth Foundation - http://www.bhf.org.uk/get-involved/donate.aspx
  • Cancer Research UK - 
  • Children's Hospice South West - http://www.chsw.org.uk
  • CHWS Special Lives Appeal - http://www.charitygiving.co.uk/donate/donate_b.asp?charityid=2871
  • Comic Relief - http://www.comicrelief.com/donate
  • Cornwall Air Ambulance Service Trust - http://www.cornwallairambulancetrust.org/donate
  • Cornwall Blind Association - http://www.cornwallblind.org.uk/fundraising/make-a-donation.php
  • Cornwall Wildlife Trust - http://www.cornwallwildlifetrust.org.uk
  • Joey Way Paddle for Life - http://www.joewaypaddle.co.uk
  • Movember that supports Testicular Cancer - http://uk.movember.com/donate/Oxfam - http://www.oxfam.org.uk/donate
  • Pink Ribbon Breast Cancer - http://www.pinkribbon.org/?tabid=426
  • RLNI that saves lives at sea - http://rnli.org/howtosupportus/howweuseyourmoney/Pages/We-need-your-support.aspx
  • Savannah's Eyes charity event that support Epilepsy - http://www.epilepsy.org.uk/involved/donations
  • Sport Relief -https://www.sportrelief.com/donate
  • St Francis Home for Animals - http://www.stfrancisnewquay.org.uk
  • The Devon and Cornwall Housing Trust - http://www.dchgroup.com
  • The National Trust - http://www.nationaltrust.org.uk/get-involved/donate/
  • The Royal Cornwall Hospital NHS Charitable Funds - http://www.justgiving.com/royalcornwallhospitals
  • The Tanya's Courage Trust helping young peoples with cancer - http://www.tanyascourage.org.uk/home
  • Trenance Cottage and Friends - http://www.trenancecottagesnewquay.co.uk/membership.php
  • many many more.... (contact us to add your charity here if I've forgotten!)

Past Charity Events

St Francis Home Animals & Titan visits!

£415.70 South West Children Hospice

£1140 Treliske Neo Natal Unit  & Bliss Charity

Bumpathon Sport Relief
£67,977,428

£730 Brandon Trust Zumba Fundraiser

£1100 Appeal Precious Lives Zumbathon

Lion Club Beer Festival Fundraiser 

Behind Savannah's Eyes Epilepsy

Bumpathon Comic Relief
£108,436,477

Cornwall Sight Appeal Blind Association

Comic Relief at Koncept Gym

Glitter Tattoo for Bossum Buddies UK

Contact us now!

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.